Meet Our Team

Outside Sales Agents

Brent Belesky

Outside Sales Manager/ Associate Broker

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Brent@KWGlover.com


Kristy Glover

Kristy Glover

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography & Client Testimonials
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Kristy@KWGlover.com


Jad Sweis

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography & Client Testimonials
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
JSweis@KWGlover.com


Kelly McHenry

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
McHenry@KWGlover.com


Jay Harrison

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography & Client Testimonials
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Jay@KWGlover.com


Nada Hallani

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
NHallani@KWGlover.com


Kathy Persha

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Kathy@KWGlover.com


Allison Cunningham

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
ACunningham@KWGlover.com


William Lafave

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Bill@KWGlover.com


Jane Evans

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Jane@KWGlover.com


Alex Peck

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Alexp@KWGlover.com


Bob Waters

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
BobWaters@KWGlover.com


David Michael

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Davidm@KWGlover.com


Pashko Dushaj

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Pashko@KWGlover.com


Sean Ninness

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
SNinness@KWGlover.com


Carla Vincenti

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
CarlaV@KWGlover.com


Erik Bagroski

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography 
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
ErikB@KWGlover.com


John Goci

Outside Sales Agent/ Commercial Real Estate

Read Biography 
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
JohnG@KWGlover.com


Inside Sales Associates

Kelly Conatser

Inside Sales Manager/ Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
KellyC@KWGlover.com


http://jeffgloverassociates.com/don-erickson

Don Erickson

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
DonErickson@KWGlover.com


Kevin Connolly

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
KConnolly@KWGlover.com


Andrew LaPerre

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
AndrewL@KWGlover.com


Colby Loomis

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Colby@KWGlover.com


Anne Loehr

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
AnneL@KWGlover.com


John Wieczerza

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
JohnW@KWGlover.com


James Harris

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
JHarris@KWGlover.com


Showing Agents

Nicole Kreutzberg

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
NicoleK@KWGlover.com


Amy Crawford

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
ACrawford@KWGlover.com


Erica Mate

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
EMate@KWGlover.com


Mariana Kasten

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Mariana@KWGlover.com


AG

Adriana Gomez

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Adriana@KWGlover.com


Operations Staff

 

Taylor Kerrigan

Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to Jeff Glover

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Taylor@KWGlover.com


Hayley Mandell

Realtor/Listing Coordinator

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Hayley@KWGlover.com


Christine Succurro

Transaction Coordinator 

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Christine@KWGlover.com


Taylor Cornfield

Client Care Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
TaylorC@KWGlover.com


Lauren Bonner

Marketing and Public Relations Manager

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
LaurenB@KWGlover.com


Danielle Hart

Client Care Associate

Read Biography
Office: 855-JEFFSELLS
Danielle@KWGlover.com