Meet Our Team

Outside Sales Agents

Mike Secord

Outside Sales Manager

Read Biography
Direct: 586 557 7319
Mike@KWGlover.com


Jad Sweis

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography & Client Testimonials
Direct: 734 259 1278
JSweis@KWGlover.com


Kelly McHenry

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 734 259 1114
McHenry@KWGlover.com


Jay Harrison

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography & Client Testimonials
Direct: 248 343 3768
Jay@KWGlover.com


Nada Hallani

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 313 516 8222
NHallani@KWGlover.com


Kathy Persha

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 930 0198
Kathy@KWGlover.com


Allison Cunningham

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 734 259 1362
ACunningham@KWGlover.com


William Lafave

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 734 259 1113
Bill@KWGlover.com


Jane Evans

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 566 7565
Jane@KWGlover.com


AJ Ibrahim

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 704 9877
AJ@KWGlover.com


Bob Waters

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 734 516 7679
BobWaters@KWGlover.com


David Michael

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 590 5165
Davidm@KWGlover.com


Pashko Dushaj

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 924 4259
Pashko@KWGlover.com


Sean Ninness

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 586 864 7855
SNinness@KWGlover.com


Alex Peck

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 210 4532
Alexp@KWGlover.com


Carla Vincenti

Outside Sales Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 719 2993
CarlaV@KWGlover.com


Inside Sales Associates

http://jeffgloverassociates.com/don-erickson

Don Erickson

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Direct: 734 259 1788
DonErickson@KWGlover.com


Kevin Connolly

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Direct: 248 979 4377
KConnolly@KWGlover.com


Kelly Conaster

Inside Sales Associate

Read Biography
Direct: 313 600 7282
KellyC@KWGlover.com


Showing Agents

Nicole Kreutzberg

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 734 259 1118
NicoleK@KWGlover.com


Amy Westfall

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 586 563 8310
ACrawford@KWGlover.com


Erica Mate

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 734 552 5895
EMate@KWGlover.com


Lauren Himle

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 566 7200
LaurenHimle@KWGlover.com


Mariana Kasten

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 912 4506
Mariana@KWGlover.com


AG

Adriana Gomez

Showing Agent

Read Biography
Direct: 248 778 5749
Adriana@KWGlover.com


Operations Staff

 

Taylor Kerrigan

Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to Jeff Glover

Read Biography
Direct: 248 719 5292
Taylor@KWGlover.com


Hayley Mandell

Realtor/Listing Coordinator

Read Biography
Direct: 734 259 1109
Hayley@KWGlover.com


Christine Succurro

Transaction Coordinator 

Read Biography
Direct: 313 610 0346
Christine@KWGlover.com


Taylor Cornfield

Client Care Associate

Read Biography
Direct: 734 259 1100
TaylorC@KWGlover.com


Lauren Bonner

Marketing and Public Relations Manager

Read Biography
Direct: 248 408 9235
LaurenB@KWGlover.com


Danielle Hart

Client Care Associate

Read Biography
Direct: 734 660 5181
Danielle@KWGlover.com